Osobe

Mirta Baranović
Redoviti profesor

mirta.baranovic@fer.hr
+385 1 6129-916
Krešimir Fertalj
Redoviti profesor

kresimir.fertalj@fer.hr
01 6129-918
Gordan Gledec
Redoviti profesor

gordan.gledec@fer.hr
6129-642
Vedran Mornar
Redoviti profesor

vedran.mornar@fer.hr
6129-917
Boris Vrdoljak
Redoviti profesor

boris.vrdoljak@fer.hr
6129-532
Ivica Botički
Izvanredni profesor

ivica.boticki@fer.hr
6129-583
Ljiljana Brkić
Izvanredni profesor

ljiljana.brkic@fer.hr
6129-919
Mirjana Domazet-Lošo
Izvanredni profesor

mirjana.domazet@fer.hr
6129-583
Nikica Hlupić
Izvanredni profesor

nikica.hlupic@fer.hr
6129-534
Igor Mekterović
Izvanredni profesor

igor.mekterovic@fer.hr
6129-790
Boris Milašinović
Izvanredni profesor

boris.milasinovic@fer.hr
6129-864
Marina Bagić Babac
Docent

marina.bagic@fer.hr
6129-864
Mario Brčić
Docent

mario.brcic@fer.hr
6129-951
Marko Horvat
Docent

marko.horvat3@fer.hr
6129-531
Tomislav Jagušt
Docent

tomislav.jagust@fer.hr
6129-574
Slaven Zakošek
Docent

slaven.zakosek@fer.hr
6129-879
Danijel Mlinarić
Poslijedoktorand

danijel.mlinaric@fer.hr
6129-539
Juraj Dončević
Asistent

juraj.doncevic@fer.hr
6129-892
Marina Ptiček
Asistent

marina.pticek@fer.hr
6129-951
Agneza Šandić
Asistent

agneza.sandic@fer.hr
6129-892
Dalibor Krleža
Vodeći istraživač

dalibor.krleza@fer.hr
6129-951
Tomislav Rajnović
Zavodski suradnik

tomislav.rajnovic@fer.hr
6129-539
Fran Tonković
Zavodski suradnik

fran.tonkovic@fer.hr
6129-574
Sonja Majstorović
Tajnik/ca

sonja.majstorovic@fer.hr
6129-915
Jasenka Anzil
Vanjski suradnik

jasenka.anzil@fer.hr
6129-892
Ivo Beroš
Vanjski suradnik

ivo.beros@gmail.com
Zoran Bohaček
Vanjski suradnik

zoran.bohacek@alumni.unizg.hr
4860084
Ivana Dražić Lutilsky
Vanjski suradnik


Davor Filipović
Vanjski suradnik

dfilipovic@efzg.hr
Zdravko Galić
Vanjski suradnik

zdravko.galic@fer.hr
6129-531
Nikola Hadjina
Vanjski suradnik

nikola.hadjina@fer.hr
6129-532
Nataša Hoić-Božić
Vanjski suradnik

natasah@inf.uniri.hr
Damir Kalpić
Vanjski suradnik

damir.kalpic@fer.hr
+385 1 6129 923
Petar Kovačević
Vanjski suradnik

petar.kovacevic@outlook.com
Vedrana Miholić
Vanjski suradnik


Dubravka Pukljak Zoković
Vanjski suradnik

dubravka.pukljak-zokovic@fer.hr
Tomislav Rastovski
Vanjski suradnik


Strahil Ristov
Vanjski suradnik

ristov@irb.hr
Lidia Rovan
Vanjski suradnik

lidia.rovan@fer.hr
Nikša Stanović
Vanjski suradnik

niksa.stanovic@fer.hr
6129-892
Zvonimir Vanjak
Vanjski suradnik

zvonimir.vanjak@gmail.com
Rebeka Danijela Vlahov
Vanjski suradnik

rvlahov@efzg.hr
Ivanka Zadro
Vanjski suradnik

ivanka.zadro@fer.hr

Bivši istaknuti djelatnici

Dr. sc.
Alfred Žepić
1963 - 2000
prof. dr. sc.
Marijan Đurek
1971 - 2014