Osobe

Mirta Baranović
Redoviti profesor

mirta.baranovic@fer.hr
+385 1 6129-916
Krešimir Fertalj
Redoviti profesor

kresimir.fertalj@fer.hr
6129-918
Damir Kalpić
Redoviti profesor

damir.kalpic@fer.hr
6129-919
Vedran Mornar
Redoviti profesor

vedran.mornar@fer.hr
6129-917
Ivica Botički
Izvanredni profesor

ivica.boticki@fer.hr
6129-583
Gordan Gledec
Izvanredni profesor

gordan.gledec@fer.hr
6129-630
Nikica Hlupić
Izvanredni profesor

nikica.hlupic@fer.hr
6129-534
Boris Vrdoljak
Izvanredni profesor

boris.vrdoljak@fer.hr
6129-532
Ljiljana Brkić
Docent

ljiljana.brkic@fer.hr
6129-923
Mirjana Domazet-Lošo
Docent

mirjana.domazet@fer.hr
6129-583
Zdravko Galić
Docent

zdravko.galic@fer.hr
6129-531
Igor Mekterović
Docent

igor.mekterovic@fer.hr
6129-790
Boris Milašinović
Docent

boris.milasinovic@fer.hr
6129-864
Slaven Zakošek
Docent

slaven.zakosek@fer.hr
6129-879
Mario Brčić
Poslijedoktorand

mario.brcic@fer.hr
6129-951
Petar Djerasimović
Asistent

petar.djerasimovic@fer.hr
6129 512
Tomislav Jagušt
Asistent

tomislav.jagust@fer.hr
6129-951
Nenad Katanić
Asistent

nenad.katanic@fer.hr
6129-892
Danijel Mlinarić
Asistent

danijel.mlinaric@fer.hr
6129-539
Marina Ptiček
Asistent

marina.pticek@fer.hr
6129-951
Tomislav Rajnović
Zavodski suradnik

tomislav.rajnovic@fer.hr
6129-539
Nikša Stanović
Zavodski suradnik

niksa.stanovic@fer.hr
6129-892
Fran Tonković
Zavodski suradnik

fran.tonkovic@fer.hr
6129-574
Sonja Majstorović
Tajnik/ca

sonja.majstorovic@fer.hr
6129-915
Jasenka Anzil
Vanjski suradnik

jasenka.anzil@fer.hr
6129-892
Zoran Bohaček
Vanjski suradnik

zoran@post.harvard.edu
4860084
Nikola Hadjina
Vanjski suradnik

nikola.hadjina@fer.hr
6129-532
Dubravka Pukljak Zoković
Vanjski suradnik

dubravka.pukljak-zokovic@fer.hr
Strahil Ristov
Vanjski suradnik

ristov@irb.hr
Lidia Rovan
Vanjski suradnik

lidia.rovan@fer.hr
Zvonimir Vanjak
Vanjski suradnik

zvonimir.vanjak@gmail.com

Bivši istaknuti djelatnici

Dr. sc.
Alfred Žepić
1963 - 2000
prof. dr. sc.
Marijan Đurek
1971 - 2014